Excellent Reviews: Our Customers Love Our Unique Wedding Bouquets

Reviews

Your Bouquets are exquisite, an amazing work of art. Maurel Denge, Amazing Wedding Bouquets’ owner and master artist graduated from Nova Southeastern University with a (4.0 GPA) Master of Arts Degree. Maurel is a highly skilled artist and has over 25 years experience in the industry.” 

Bonnie Wayne, Atlanta GA. 

3 minutes ago  

Welcome: 

We are blazing the way, offering new experience for all brides, bridesmaids and entire wedding party by providing a one-stop-shop for your wedding accessories, leaving you more time to enjoy this wonderful occasion. We offer Unique wedding bouquets, Handcrafted custom made Bridal and Bridesmaids Wedding and prom corsages and boutonnierres, Floral Arrangements and all Wedding Accessories. Amazing wedding bouquets offers the finest high quality artificial wedding bouquets. All our bouquets are unique custom made and handcrafted by our award winning master artist Maurel. D.

Chris G.

1 review

10/4/2017 Let me tell you about Amazing Wedding Bouquets!!! They are a fairly new business, but when it comes to their professionalims, I was instantly interested. I highly would recommend their services to anyone looking & planning to get married in the near future!!! I genuinely feel they are big deal already & I approve!!! Once again, thank you for working with me guys!!! You are doing great and glad I came across your business 

oppose to the others that are similar. #Blessingss

Nature H.

64 friends

1 review

10/3/2017  Amazing  Wedding Bouquets do an amzazing job using them you special day will be an beautiful experience all around.

Ngure R.

2 reviews

1i/3/2017Wonderful designs, very professional service.............highly recomended.

Dee M.

1 review

09/6/2017  Amazing Wedding Bouquets , I would like to express my gratitude for the amazing service you have provided. You were very professional, beautiful selection of flowers  , and  very punctual. Amazing Wedding Bouquet, you will always be my choice. I'm a consumer for life. Dee M.

Achieng B.

1 review

10/3/2017  The supppliers attended to me on one on one basis and the feeling of being at home in a business set is what keeps taking me Back.

Bevvy Y.

1 review

04/3/2017   Amazing Wedding Bouquets is the partner that you MUST have under your belt when it comes to professional wedding bouquest.  Wedding are planning a unique wedding then Amazing Wedding Bouquets will offer you some very creative collections, not to mention pocket friendly as well.

What I liked about the works is that they are handcrafted which means time and energy has been invested with you as a client in mind.

Maurel is a natural born talent whom I highly recommend.                                                                                                                    

Cam M

1 review

10/1/2017   If you are planning a wedding  you need to visit or call Amazing Wedding Bouquets. They are willing to work with you and make your wedding day special. They provided beautiful bouquets that were original and one of a kind for a very reasonable price. I would recommend them to any of my friends or family planning for a wedding. Great job and thank you for making our wedding so memorable 


Neema and Nicholas Smith 1 month ago                                                

Quality of Service (5.0 / 5)      Professionalism (5.0 / 5)      Value (5.0 / 5)

Thank you Maurel and your awesome team at Amazing Wedding Bouquets. We had an idea for a dream wedding and you made that dream wedding a fabulous reality. We......correction.... I wanted yellow and white lilies (My husband left all the flower making decisions to me :) 

I described what I wanted during the wedding consultation and Maurel listened, took notes and made helpful suggestions. When she left I really had no idea what to expect. When she sent me an image of the sample bouquet I knew she was going to do an amazing job and she did.

Maurel made the most beautiful wedding floral arrangements I have ever seen. I have never seen bouquets finished so beautifully. All the bouquets had beautiful silk ribbon bows nestled between the flowers.The handles of every bouquet were wrapped in yellow satin and studded with tiny pearls. She made all the accessories yellow and white to match our wedding colors right down to the boutonnieres and the pearl encrusted pen our guests used to sign in. The photographs are truly amazing and months later our guests are still talking about how beautiful the wedding was and best of all she did all this and stayed well within the budget we had set for the wedding. Thank you Maurel.

Oh...... I definitely have to mention the souvenir champagne glasses which were custom monogrammed. They were dazzling. You have to see the glasses to believe how beautiful they are. They are so gorgeous, we actually have our two champagne glasses displayed in our living room on the mantle over our fireplace. These glasses are bejeweled and have tiny pearls arranged in the shape of two intertwined hearts, these tiny exquisite ribbons that matched our wedding colors with our names, wedding date and a special message. And the best part every guest got to take away a souvenir glass. Maurel even added some extra glasses as a gift! so that we could send them to friends and family who could not make it to the wedding. So sweet and thoughtful. 

Maurel and you and your team definitely have a repeat customer in us. We will be coming back for flowers for other occasions in the future. We can't thank you enough. You are simply awesome.

Thank you so much Neema and Nicholas we wish you a wonderful and blessed life together. At Amazing Wedding Bouquets we aim to please. We are truly honored that you chose us to be part of your special occasion. Please don't hesitate to let us know if we can ever be of service in the future.



" target="_blank">https://d2i1877txwywxu.cloudfront.net/functions/img/message/trash_old.png"/>

Michael Raymond 1 month ago      Quality of Service (5.0 / 5)      Professionalism (5.0 / 5)     

 Value (5.0 / 5)

I usually don't like writing reviews, because I find them tedious. But this is one review I am more than glad to write. Ours was not actually a wedding, we were renewing our vows after ten years of marriage. We had a small ceremony with just close family and friends. We wanted something simple, elegant and tasteful and Amazing Wedding Bouquets more than delivered on all that. Maurel was a delight to work with. She is a talented genius. The floral arrangements were outstanding. Thank you Maurel.

Madeleine and Michael

Stockbridge GA

Thank you so much Madeleine and Michael. We wish you a wonderful and blessed life together. Thank you for choosing Amazing Wedding Bouquets. It was our honor to serve you on your special occasion. Please don't hesitate to let us know if we can ever be of service in the future.



" target="_blank">https://d2i1877txwywxu.cloudfront.net/functions/img/message/trash_old.png"/>

Loreen Taylor 1 month ago      Quality of Service (5.0 / 5)      Professionalism (5.0 / 5)      

Value (5.0 / 5)

My husband and I heard about amazing wedding bouquets from a friend of ours. When we called Maurel she was amazing. We wanted red, white and silver flowers. We were not sure how the silk flowers would look but Maurel prepared samples which she brought in during our wedding consultation. The prices were surprisingly affordable for such awesome arrangements. They looked even more beautiful than fresh flowers. The flowers were a work of art with bejeweled handles, pearls and satin ribbon finish. I fell in love with the flowers right away. Maurel and her team worked on all our floral arrangements : my bouquet and brides maids bouquets (and I had six bridesmaids and groomsmen in addition to my best maid and our best man) Her team did our boutonnieres, corsages, table centerpieces, and church flowers. We took photographs outdoors in the summer heat and I didn’t have to worry about the flowers wilting. I was marrying the man of my dreams and Maurel and amazing wedding bouquets helped make our day perfect. Thank you Maurel, you are amazing.

Thank you so much Loreen Taylor. We wish you a wonderful and blessed life together. Amazing Wedding Bouquets is honored that you chose us to be part of your wonderful wedding. It was truly our honor to serve you on your special occasion. Please don't hesitate to let us know if we can ever be of service in the future. A heartfelt thank you from us all at Amazing Wedding Bouquets


.

" target="_blank">https://d2i1877txwywxu.cloudfront.net/functions/img/message/trash_old.png"/>

Ngure Rebo 1 month ago      Quality of Service (5.0 / 5)      Professionalism (5.0 / 5)      

Value (5.0 / 5)

AWESOME JOB! I loved the choice of colors, saved US tons of frustration and delays, I loved your professionalism and willingness to work above and beyond what we agreed.

Thank you so much for your assistance, will definitely keep you in mind. Hope you like the small token of appreciation Lxxxxxx sent to you.

Be blessed.

Thank you so much Ngure Rebo. We wish you both a wonderful and blessed life together. Amazing Wedding Bouquets is most honored that you chose us to be part of such a special and awesome occasion. It was truly our honor to serve you on your wedding day. Please don't hesitate to let us know if we can ever be of service in the future. Thank you so much! From Maurel and all of us here at Amazing Wedding Bouquets. " target="_blank">https://d2i1877txwywxu.cloudfront.net/functions/img/message/trash_old.png"/> 


Share the big news

AWESOME JOB MAUREL.